Rockford Student Organizations

American Medical Women’s Association (AMWA)
President: Annalyse Kohley [email protected]

Bridge Clinic
Co-Presidents: Pauline Yasmeh [email protected]
Nadia Churchill-Gilstrap [email protected]
Christina Tsai [email protected]

Catholic Medical Association (CMA)
President: Jen Main [email protected]

Christian Medical and Dental Association (CMDA)
President: Jenna Kyriazes [email protected]

Community Health Action Team
President: Angela Ray [email protected]

Dance Club
Co-Presidents: Christy Behnam [email protected]
Shalini Kumar [email protected]

Emergency Medicine Interest Group (EMIG)
President: Anisa Bravo [email protected]

Family Medicine Interest Group (FMIG)
President: Hailey Sellek [email protected]

Geriatric Interest Group (GIG)
President: Kailyn Baalman [email protected]

Global Health Interest Group
President: Lauren Rivkin [email protected]

Healing Hands: an Interfaith Service Oriented Group
President: Preet Dhillon [email protected]

Internal Medicine Interest Group (IMIG)
Ryan Schaab [email protected]

Intramural Sports Softball
Commissioner: Brad Dulee [email protected]

Leaders to Leaders (L2L)
Co-Presidents: Serena Korkmaz [email protected]
Hailey Sellek [email protected]

Latino Medical Student Association (LMSA)
President: Enrique Ceppi [email protected]

LGBTQ & Allies
Co-Presidents: Paige Marchini [email protected]
Marissa Davis [email protected]

Medical Student Ambassadors
President: Rachel Miller [email protected]

Medical Student Book Club
President: Calee Boedigheimer [email protected]

Medical Students For Choice (MSFC)
Co-Presidents: Madeline Bell [email protected]
Janell Mathis [email protected]

UPR – MedSib – Rockford Class of 2020
President: Brooke Dean [email protected]

UPR- MedSib – Rockford Class of 2021
President: Meagan Nowlan [email protected]

UPR – MedSib – Rockford Class of 2022
President: Audrey Hoene [email protected]

Nutrition in Medicine (NiM)
Co-Presidents: Edward Miliavski [email protected]
Kaan Raif [email protected]

Obstetrics & Gynecology Interest Group (OGIG)
President: Lauren Rivkin [email protected]

Oncology Interest Group
President: Juan Penaloza [email protected]

Organized Medicine
Co-Presidents: Angela Ray [email protected]
Raj Kumar [email protected]

Orthopedic Surgery Interest Group
President: Gabby Kuhn [email protected]

Pediatrics Interest Group (PIG)
President: Corey Hazekamp [email protected]

Psychiatry Interest Group
President: Shalini Kumar [email protected]

Special Needs Awareness Through Community Healthcare
President: Shannon Thoele [email protected]

Sports Medicine Interest Group
Co-Presidents: Emily Nepomunceno [email protected]
Lincoln Johnson [email protected]

Student Interest Group in Neurology (SIGN)
President: Rachel Miller [email protected]

Student National Medical Association (SNMA)
President: Irisha Clark [email protected]

Students of Medicine for the Arts (SMArts)
President: Vanessa Jerger [email protected]

Surgery Interest Group (SIG)
President: Oren Feldman-Schultz [email protected]

Wilderness Medicine
President Jared Cerny [email protected]