Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Aug 11 2023

White Coat Ceremony

August 11, 2023

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Welcome to the 2023 White Coat Ceremony Welcome the Class of 2027


UIC Health Sciences Campus-Rockford


1601 Parkview Ave., Rockford, IL 61107

The White Coat Ceremony welcomes the class of 2027 medical students to the University of Illinois College of Medicine Rockford at the end of Orientation Week.

The in-person 2023 White Coat Ceremony is invitation-only but everyone is welcome to join the event virtually. Watch the livestream of our Class of 2027 medical students or check out the video after the ceremony on our YouTube channel.


Jodi Pirrello

Date posted

May 26, 2023

Date updated

Aug 7, 2023